"Pitch-perfect!" - Hidden Meadows News

Armed with his trusty Guild 12-string and 6-string, Alan Iglesias plays and sings his (and almost everyone's) favorite radio rock hits for you from the 1960s, 1970s, and 1980s.

Arranged to sound and feel like the original recordings, Alan's audiences are taken back to the magical time of quality songs on the radio by artists like America, Simon & Garfunkel, The Beatles, Neil Young, Tom Petty, The Eagles, Billy Joel, Johnny Cash, Elton John, John Fogerty, Glen Campbell, The Beach Boys, Bread, Steely Dan, and many more.

Alan will also throw in a little Spanish-style guitar, along with some classic Blues and guitar-oriented light Jazz as well.

Catch Alan at a club, restaurant, winery, or brewery near you and be taken back to the days of having fun enjoying your favorite classic rock music!


WATCH!

Shot Live at Orfila Winery, Escondido, CA


LISTEN!

All demos are recorded live and are the exact representation of the live act.

Mrs Robinson ---- The Boxer ---- Helplessly Hoping ---- Old Man

Take it Easy ---- Lyin Eyes ---- Operator ---- Blue Bayou ---- Beatles


 

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Saturday, July 2 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Sunday, July 3 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM - BK Cellars

Monday, July 4 - Private Party

Saturday, July 9 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Sunday, July 17 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Saturday, July 23 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Sunday, July 24 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Saturday, July 30 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM - La Fleur Winery

Saturday, August 6 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Sunday, August 7 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM - BK Cellars

Sunday, August 14 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Wednesday, August 17 - Wine & Dine Music for Scholarships Benefit

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Friday, August 19 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM - BK Cellars

Saturday, August 20 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Saturday, August 27 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Sunday, September 4 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Saturday, September 10 - Private Party

Sunday, September 11 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Saturday, September 17 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Saturday, September 24 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Saturday, October 1 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Sunday, October 9 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Saturday, October 15 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Saturday, October 22 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Sunday, October 30 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Saturday, November 5 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Sunday, November 13 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Saturday, November 19 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Friday, November 25 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Sunday, November 27 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Saturday, December 3 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Sunday, December 11 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Saturday, December 17 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Saturday, December 31 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James


Booking or fans, please contact Alan here:

Alan@AlanIglesias.com


Please Subscribe to my Mailing List!

Click HERE

Copyright © - 2014-2022 Alan Iglesias - All Rights Reserved