"Pitch-perfect!" - Hidden Meadows News

Armed with his trusty Guild 12-string and Martin 6-string, Alan Iglesias plays and sings his (and almost everyone's) favorite radio rock hits for you from the 1960s, 1970s, and 1980s.

Arranged to sound and feel like the original recordings, Alan's audiences are taken back to the magical time of quality songs on the radio by artists like America, Simon & Garfunkel, The Beatles, Neil Young, Tom Petty, The Eagles, Billy Joel, Johnny Cash, Elton John, John Fogerty, Glen Campbell, The Beach Boys, and many more.

Alan will also throw in a little Spanish-style guitar, along with some classic Blues and light Jazz as well.

Catch Alan at a club, restaurant, winery, or brewery near you and be taken back to the days of having fun enjoying your favorite classic rock music!


WATCH!

Shot Live at Orfila Winery, Escondido, CA


LISTEN!

All demos are recorded live and are the exact representation of the live act.

Mrs Robinson ---- The Boxer ---- Helplessly Hoping ---- Old Man

Take it Easy ---- Lyin Eyes ---- Operator ---- Blue Bayou ---- Beatles


 

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Friday, December 3 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Principe di Tricace

Sunday, December 5 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Friday, December 10 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Principe di Tricace

Saturday, December 11 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM - La Fleur Winery

Sunday, December 12 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Friday, December 17 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Principe di Tricace

Saturday, December 18 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Principe di Tricace

Sunday, December 19 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Sunday, December 26 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - La Fleur Winery

- 2022 -

Sunday, January 2 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Sunday, January 9 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Sunday, January 16 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Saturday, January 22 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Sunday, January 30 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Saturday, February 5 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Sunday, February 13- 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James

Saturday, February 26 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Vineyard Grant James


Booking or fans, please contact Alan here:

Alan@AlanIglesias.com


Please Subscribe to my Mailing List!

Click HERE

Copyright © - 2014-2021 Alan Iglesias - All Rights Reserved